مساحيق سبائك معدنية حرارية

Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co.، Ltd

مسحوق سبيكة حرارية

مساحيق السبائك المقاومة للصهر هي أساسًا W ، Mo ، Ta ، Na ، إلخ. الموليبدينوم والتنغستن هما مادتان سيتم تحسينهما للاستخدام في تصنيع المواد المضافة. تتضمن عملية تكوير المساحيق المعدنية تمرير المادة الخام من خلال غاز عالي الطاقة ، يتم خلاله صهر المادة وتشكيلها إلى جزيئات كروية. هذه الجسيمات المعدنية مناسبة تمامًا للتصنيع الإضافي لأنها تتمتع بقدرة أفضل على التدفق.

توفر هذه المساحيق الكروية قابلية معالجة عالية ، وتحسينات كبيرة في الأداء عند استخدامها في تطبيقات مثل حقن المادة الرابطة ، ودمج طبقة المسحوق ، وترسيب الانصهار المباشر ، وتنتج جزيئات كروية بتدفق محسّن ، وكثافة ظاهرة عالية ، ونقاوة عالية.

ق 103

مو

ملحوظة

Nb521

تا

دبليو

طلب

يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا في الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد / الأجزاء الميكانيكية الصغيرة ذات الأشكال المعقدة والدقة العالية والمواد عالية الأداء مثل إلكترونيات 3C والأدوات اليدوية وسيارات التحكم عن بعد. إلخ.

معلومات عنا

صناعة حقيقية

شنغهاي حقيقي am-material

تأسست شركة Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2009 وأنشأت أعمال التصنيع المضافة في عام 2019 ، وهي مكرسة لبناء معدات وخدمات تصنيع مسحوق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، ومساحيق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد عالية الجودة للمساعدة في التطبيقات الهندسية للتصنيع الإضافي.

لا توفر الشركة فقط تكنولوجيا ومعدات ذوبان شعاع الإلكترون الانتقائي (SEBM) ، ولكن أيضًا تقنية ومعدات صنع مسحوق عملية القطب الكهربائي الدوارة بالبلازما (PREP). لدينا أيضًا درجات مختلفة من مساحيق المعادن الكروية ، بما في ذلك TiNi و TiTa و TiAl و TiNbZr و CoCrMo وما إلى ذلك.

شهادة صادقة

أرسل لنا رسالة

معلومات الاتصال

مبيعات

كاسيل دينج
+86 - 13611869448 [email protected]

خبير معادن

لوسي وين
+86 - 15250232891 [email protected]

رقابة جودة

مايك وو
+86 - 13862291355 [email protected]

مبيعات

جوان تشو
+86 - 17316565943 [email protected]

خدمة الزبائن

لوك تشانغ
+86 - 15250014048 [email protected]

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

Refractory Metal Alloy Powders

Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co., Ltd

Refractory alloy powder

Refractory alloy powders are mainly W, Mo, Ta, Na, etc. Molybdenum and tungsten are two materials that will be optimized for use in additive manufacturing. The spherification of metal powders involves passing the raw material through a high-energy gas, during which the material is melted and formed into spherical particles. Such metal particles are well suited for additive manufacturing because they have better flowability.

Such spheroidized powders offer high processability, significant performance improvements when used in applications such as binder injection, powder bed fusion, and direct fusion deposition, and they produce spherical particles with improved flow, high apparent density, and high purity.

C103

Mo

Nb

Nb521

Ta

W

application

Our products can be used in 3D Printing /small mechanical parts with complex shapes, high precision, and high-performance materials such as 3C electronics, hand tools, remote control cars. etc.

about us

Truer Industry

shanghai truer am-material

Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 and created the additive manufacturing business in 2019, which is dedicated to building integrating 3D printing powder making equipment and services, high quality 3D printing powders to help engineering applications of additive manufacturing.

The company not only provides professional selective electron beam melting (SEBM) technology and equipment, but also plasma rotating electrode process powder making (PREP) technology and equipment. We also have various grades of spherical metal powders, including TiNi, TiTa, TiAl, TiNbZr, CoCrMo and so on.

truer certificate

Send Us A Message

Contact us

sales

Cassiel Ding
+86 – 13611869448 [email protected]

Sales Manager

Lucy Wen
+86 – 15250232891
[email protected]

Quality Control

Mike Wu
+86 – 13862291355 [email protected]

sales

Joan Zhou
+86 – 17316565943 [email protected]

Customer Service

Luke Zhang
+86 – 15250014048 [email protected]

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top